Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Thu 30th Jul Europa Lge. 12,000 stats cup
Thu 6th Aug Europa Lge. 15,016 stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 17,510 stats table
Thu 20th Aug Europa Lge. 13,029 stats cup
Sun 23rd Aug League 25,404 stats table
Thu 27th Aug Europa Lge. 20,000 stats cup
Sun 30th Aug League 32,917 stats table
Sun 13th Sep League 24,191 stats table
Thu 17th Sep Europa Lge. 28,000 stats cup
Sun 20th Sep League 27,670 stats table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup 24,507 stats cup
Sat 26th Sep League 25,700 stats table
Thu 1st Oct Europa Lge. 16,100 stats cup
Sun 4th Oct League 32,612 stats table
Mon 19th Oct League 22,943 stats table
Thu 22nd Oct Europa Lge. 23,561 stats cup
Sun 25th Oct League 44,906 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 25,700 stats table
Thu 5th Nov Europa Lge. 20,000 stats cup
Sun 8th Nov League 16,172 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 23,659 stats table
Wed 25th Nov League 21,414 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 23,554 stats table
Thu 3rd Dec Europa Lge. 23,604 stats cup
Sun 6th Dec League 23,168 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 18,397 stats table
Wed 16th Dec Europa Lge. 20,063 stats cup
Sat 19th Dec League 25,700 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 25,679 stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 41,805 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup 19,623 stats cup
Tue 5th Jan League 25,104 stats table
Sun 17th Jan League 21,287 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan F.A. Cup 3,712 stats cup
Tue 26th Jan League 35,467 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 25,408 stats table
Wed 3rd Feb League 21,934 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 22,289 stats table
Tue 9th Feb League 23,005 stats table
Sun 14th Feb F.A. Cup 16,132 stats cup
Thu 18th Feb Europa Lge. 21,832 stats cup
Sun 21st Feb League 21,758 stats table
Thu 25th Feb Europa Lge. 47,509 stats cup
Sun 28th Feb League 40,192 stats table
Sat 6th Mar F.A. Cup 24,533 stats cup
Thu 11th Mar Europa Lge. 11,406 stats cup
Sun 14th Mar League 75,207 stats table
Thu 18th Mar Europa Lge. 23,458 stats cup
Sun 21st Mar League 25,359 stats table
Wed 24th Mar F.A. Cup 35,432 stats cup
Sat 27th Mar League 24,361 stats table
Thu 1st Apr Europa Lge. 22,307 stats cup
Sun 4th Apr League 22,730 stats table
Thu 8th Apr Europa Lge. 24,843 stats cup
Sun 11th Apr League 42,331 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 25,597 stats table
Thu 22nd Apr Europa Lge. 49,000 stats cup
Sun 25th Apr League 35,578 stats table
Thu 29th Apr Europa Lge. 25,700 stats cup
Sun 2nd May League 24,201 stats table
Wed 5th May League 20,831 stats table
Sun 9th May League 60,039 stats table
Wed 12th May Europa Lge. 49,000 stats cup

Fulham's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 21 5 5 51 21
Away 31 5 10 16 28 47
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 63 26 15 22 80 70

Fulham's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (77)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 15
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0