Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Lincoln City 0-4 Shrewsbury Town 3,893 Table
Tue 14th Aug League Cup Doncaster Rovers 4-1 Lincoln City 5,084 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Mansfield Town 1-3 Lincoln City 3,357 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Lincoln City 2-0 Accrington Stanley 3,189 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Dagenham & Redbridge 1-0 Lincoln City 2,060 Table
Fri 7th Sep League Lincoln City 1-2 Bradford City 5,286 Table
Sat 15th Sep League 2-0 Lincoln City 4,075 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Lincoln City 1-2 Grimsby Town 4,428 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Wrexham 1-0 Lincoln City 3,614 Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Bury 1-1 Lincoln City 1,690 Table
Sat 6th Oct League Lincoln City 1-1 Morecambe 3,281 Table
Tue 9th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Lincoln City 2-5 Hartlepool United 936 Table
Sun 14th Oct League Milton Keynes Dons 4-0 Lincoln City 13,037 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Lincoln City 1-1 Peterborough United 5,036 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Brentford 1-0 Lincoln City 4,368 Table
Fri 2nd Nov League Lincoln City 0-1 Chester City 3,960 Table
Tue 6th Nov League Lincoln City 2-4 Chesterfield 3,893 Table
Sat 10th Nov F.A. Cup Lincoln City 1-1 Nottingham Forest 7,361 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Lincoln City 4,297 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Lincoln City 2-1 Notts. County 4,543 Table
Tue 27th Nov F.A. Cup Nottingham Forest 3-1 Lincoln City 6,783 Table
Tue 4th Dec League 1-3 Lincoln City 5,260 Table
Sat 8th Dec League 3-1 Lincoln City 2,528 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Lincoln City 4-1 Barnet 3,549 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Lincoln City 0-4 4,025 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Bradford City 2-1 Lincoln City 15,510 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Grimsby Town 1-0 Lincoln City 5,533 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Lincoln City 1-1 Bury 3,327 Table
Sat 5th Jan League Rochdale 0-2 Lincoln City 2,721 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Lincoln City 1-3 Rotherham United 5,016 Table
Sat 26th Jan League Lincoln City 2-0 Dagenham & Redbridge 3,779 Table
Tue 29th Jan League Lincoln City 1-2 Mansfield Town 4,280 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Lincoln City 4,892 Table
Tue 5th Feb League Macclesfield Town 1-2 Lincoln City 1,576 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Lincoln City 2-1 Rochdale 3,955 Table
Tue 12th Feb League Accrington Stanley 0-3 Lincoln City 1,281 Table
Sat 16th Feb League Lincoln City 3-1 Macclesfield Town 3,682 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Rotherham United 3-2 Lincoln City 4,321 Table
Sat 1st Mar League Lincoln City 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers 4,002 Table
Fri 7th Mar League Chesterfield 4-1 Lincoln City 4,352 Table
Tue 11th Mar League Notts. County 0-1 Lincoln City 3,858 Table
Sat 15th Mar League Lincoln City 0-1 4,544 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Barnet 5-2 Lincoln City 2,115 Table
Mon 24th Mar League Lincoln City 2-1 3,614 Table
Sat 29th Mar League Peterborough United 4-0 Lincoln City 8,035 Table
Fri 4th Apr League Lincoln City 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons 3,896 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Chester City 1-2 Lincoln City 2,089 Table
Sat 19th Apr League Lincoln City 3-1 Brentford 3,699 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Morecambe 1-2 Lincoln City 2,762 Table
Sat 3rd May League Lincoln City 2-4 Wrexham 4,958 Table

Lincoln City's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 4 12 36 44
Away 25 9 1 15 30 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 5 27 66 90

Lincoln City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum