Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Accrington Stanley 4,179 Table
Tue 14th Aug League Cup Accrington Stanley 0-1 Leicester City 2,029 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Accrington Stanley 0-3 1,805 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Lincoln City 2-0 Accrington Stanley 3,189 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Accrington Stanley 0-2 Peterborough United 1,484 Table
Tue 4th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) Accrington Stanley 2-3 Oldham Athletic 1,465 Table
Sat 8th Sep League Accrington Stanley 4-1 Grimsby Town 1,350 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Accrington Stanley 5,789 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Accrington Stanley 1-0 Mansfield Town 1,408 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Bury 2-1 Accrington Stanley 2,784 Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Bradford City 0-3 Accrington Stanley 13,346 Table
Fri 5th Oct League Accrington Stanley 0-2 Wrexham 1,822 Table
Sun 14th Oct League Dagenham & Redbridge 1-3 Accrington Stanley 1,596 Table
Fri 19th Oct League Accrington Stanley 3-2 Macclesfield Town 1,792 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Barnet 2-2 Accrington Stanley 2,178 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Accrington Stanley 0-2 Notts. County 1,722 Table
Tue 6th Nov League Morecambe 0-1 Accrington Stanley 2,814 Table
Sat 10th Nov F.A. Cup Accrington Stanley 2-3 Huddersfield Town 2,202 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Accrington Stanley 0-1 Rotherham United 1,918 Table
Sat 24th Nov League 0-0 Accrington Stanley 2,804 Table
Wed 5th Dec League Accrington Stanley 1-2 Rochdale 1,621 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Milton Keynes Dons 5-0 Accrington Stanley 6,917 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Accrington Stanley 2-1 Chesterfield 1,448 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Accrington Stanley 1-2 Shrewsbury Town 1,410 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Grimsby Town 1-2 Accrington Stanley 4,240 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Mansfield Town 1-2 Accrington Stanley 2,494 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Accrington Stanley 0-2 Bradford City 2,898 Table
Sat 5th Jan League Accrington Stanley 3-3 Chester City 1,311 Table
Sat 12th Jan League 2-0 Accrington Stanley 4,714 Table
Tue 15th Jan League Peterborough United 8-2 Accrington Stanley 4,257 Table
Tue 29th Jan League 1-0 Accrington Stanley 2,808 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Accrington Stanley 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers 1,200 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Chester City 2-3 Accrington Stanley 1,957 Table
Tue 12th Feb League Accrington Stanley 0-3 Lincoln City 1,281 Table
Sat 16th Feb League Brentford 3-1 Accrington Stanley 4,635 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Accrington Stanley 0-2 2,576 Table
Tue 26th Feb League Accrington Stanley 1-0 Brentford 1,149 Table
Sat 1st Mar League Rotherham United 0-1 Accrington Stanley 3,683 Table
Sat 8th Mar League Accrington Stanley 0-2 1,262 Table
Wed 12th Mar League Accrington Stanley 3-2 Morecambe 1,448 Table
Sun 16th Mar League Rochdale 4-1 Accrington Stanley 3,247 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Chesterfield 4-2 Accrington Stanley 3,274 Table
Mon 24th Mar League Accrington Stanley 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons 1,559 Table
Sat 29th Mar League Macclesfield Town 2-1 Accrington Stanley 1,853 Table
Fri 4th Apr League Accrington Stanley 1-0 Dagenham & Redbridge 1,262 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Notts. County 1-0 Accrington Stanley 5,525 Table
Sat 19th Apr League Accrington Stanley 0-2 Barnet 1,288 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Wrexham 1-3 Accrington Stanley 3,657 Table
Sat 3rd May League Accrington Stanley 0-2 Bury 2,566 Table

Accrington Stanley's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 1 18 24 46
Away 23 9 2 12 29 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 16 3 30 53 90

Accrington Stanley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (53)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 6
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum