Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League Portsmouth 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur 20,215 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Middlesbrough 35,844 Table
Wed 24th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur 22,375 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 0-2 Chelsea 36,077 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Liverpool 36,148 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Aston Villa 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 33,686 Table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup Grimsby Town 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur 8,206 Table
Mon 26th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Fulham 35,427 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Charlton Athletic 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur 27,111 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Everton 36,247 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Manchester United 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 67,856 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Arsenal 36,154 Table
Mon 7th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur 26,634 Table
Sun 20th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 West Ham United 36,154 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Wigan Athletic 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur 22,611 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Sunderland 36,244 Table
Mon 12th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Portsmouth 36,141 Table
Sun 18th Dec League Middlesbrough 3-3 Tottenham Hotspur 27,614 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Birmingham City 36,045 Table
Wed 28th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur 27,510 Table
Sat 31st Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Newcastle United 36,246 Table
Wed 4th Jan League Manchester City 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur 40,808 Table
Sun 8th Jan F.A. Cup Leicester City 3-2 Tottenham Hotspur 19,844 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Liverpool 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur 44,983 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Aston Villa 36,243 Table
Tue 31st Jan League Fulham 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur 21,081 Table
Sun 5th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Charlton Athletic 36,034 Table
Sun 12th Feb League Sunderland 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 34,700 Table
Sun 19th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Wigan Athletic 35,676 Table
Sun 5th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Blackburn Rovers 36,080 Table
Sat 11th Mar League Chelsea 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur 42,243 Table
Sat 18th Mar League Birmingham City 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur 26,398 Table
Mon 27th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 36,152 Table
Sat 1st Apr League Newcastle United 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur 52,301 Table
Sat 8th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Manchester City 36,167 Table
Sat 15th Apr League Everton 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur 39,856 Table
Mon 17th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Manchester United 36,141 Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Arsenal 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 38,326 Table
Sun 30th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Bolton Wanderers 36,179 Table
Sun 7th May League West Ham United 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur 34,970 Table

Tottenham Hotspur's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 5 2 31 16
Away 21 6 6 9 24 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 18 11 11 55 42

Tottenham Hotspur's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (55)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum