Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 4,409 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League 3,647 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 4,920 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 5,215 stats table
Wed 25th Aug League Cup 7,344 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 2,321 stats table
Mon 30th Aug League 4,201 stats table
Sat 4th Sep League 3,983 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 4,203 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 2,846 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 5,463 stats table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,414 stats cup
Sat 2nd Oct League 3,640 stats table
Fri 8th Oct League 4,373 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 2,167 stats table
Tue 19th Oct League 3,470 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 4,470 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 4,359 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 8,054 stats table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 4,869 stats cup
Sat 20th Nov League 7,039 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 4,418 stats table
Fri 3rd Dec F.A. Cup 5,698 stats cup
Tue 7th Dec League 2,666 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 5,075 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 3,198 stats table
Sun 26th Dec League 3,216 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 6,399 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 5,131 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 5,315 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 40,019 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 5,365 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 6,429 stats table
Sat 29th Jan League 5,056 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 5,023 stats table
Fri 11th Feb League 8,224 stats table
Tue 15th Feb League 4,089 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 5,162 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 7,598 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 7,249 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 4,932 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 4,659 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 3,605 stats table
Fri 25th Mar League 5,977 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 6,729 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 5,536 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 6,523 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 5,642 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 7,941 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 6,925 stats table
Sat 7th May League 6,285 stats table

Scunthorpe United's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 18 5 2 47 16
Away 26 6 10 10 28 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 24 15 12 75 48

Scunthorpe United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (74)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 0