Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League Southend United 2-0 Cheltenham Town 4,403 Table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup Southend United 2-3 Swindon Town 3,385 Table
Sat 16th Aug League Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Southend United 5,592 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Southend United 0-3 Mansfield Town 3,837 Table
Tue 26th Aug League 2-0 Southend United 4,202 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Southend United 1-0 Bury 3,172 Table
Sat 6th Sep League Oxford United 2-0 Southend United 5,567 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Hull City 3-2 Southend United 12,545 Table
Tue 16th Sep League Southend United 0-2 2,874 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Southend United 2-2 Carlisle United 4,620 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Scunthorpe United 1-1 Southend United 3,390 Table
Tue 30th Sep League 0-0 Southend United 4,369 Table
Sat 4th Oct League Southend United 1-2 Huddersfield Town 4,205 Table
Sat 11th Oct League 1-2 Southend United 2,429 Table
Tue 14th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 2-1 Bristol Rovers 1,714 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Southend United 1-2 Leyton Orient 6,077 Table
Tue 21st Oct League Southend United 0-2 2,463 Table
Sat 25th Oct League 1-2 Southend United 1,821 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Southend United 0-1 Northampton Town 5,058 Table
Tue 4th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Swansea City 1-2 Southend United 2,055 Table
Sun 9th Nov F.A. Cup Southend United 1-1 9,234 Table
Sat 15th Nov League Yeovil Town 4-0 Southend United 5,248 Table
Wed 19th Nov F.A. Cup 2-3 Southend United 2,731 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Southend United 4-0 Rochdale 3,169 Table
Sat 29th Nov League 3-0 Southend United 2,631 Table
Sat 6th Dec F.A. Cup Southend United 3-0 4,258 Table
Tue 9th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 3-0 Luton Town 2,027 Table
Sat 13th Dec League Swansea City 2-3 Southend United 5,439 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Southend United 0-1 Bristol Rovers 3,771 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Cambridge United 0-1 Southend United 5,368 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Southend United 0-1 Oxford United 6,449 Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup Southend United 1-1 6,902 Table
Fri 9th Jan League Cheltenham Town 1-1 Southend United 4,451 Table
Wed 14th Jan F.A. Cup 1-0 Southend United 4,859 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Southend United 0-2 Doncaster Rovers 4,308 Table
Tue 20th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 4-0 Queens Park Rangers 5,824 Table
Sat 24th Jan League Mansfield Town 1-0 Southend United 4,292 Table
Tue 27th Jan League Southend United 0-0 2,943 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Southend United 1-0 Cambridge United 4,289 Table
Tue 10th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Colchester United 2-3 Southend United 5,401 Table
Sat 14th Feb League Southend United 3-0 3,716 Table
Tue 17th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 1-1 Colchester United 9,603 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Leyton Orient 2-1 Southend United 6,119 Table
Tue 24th Feb League Bury 1-1 Southend United 1,670 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Southend United 1-0 4,107 Table
Wed 3rd Mar League 0-2 Southend United 2,780 Table
Sat 6th Mar League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Southend United 5,625 Table
Sat 13th Mar League Southend United 1-1 Swansea City 4,753 Table
Tue 16th Mar League 2-2 Southend United 3,943 Table
Sun 21st Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) Blackpool 2-0 Southend United 34,031 Table
Sat 27th Mar League Carlisle United 1-2 Southend United 6,173 Table
Fri 2nd Apr League Southend United 4-2 Scunthorpe United 4,976 Table
Sat 10th Apr League Huddersfield Town 1-0 Southend United 10,680 Table
Mon 12th Apr League Southend United 3-2 5,132 Table
Sat 17th Apr League Northampton Town 2-2 Southend United 5,919 Table
Tue 20th Apr League Southend United 2-2 Hull City 5,389 Table
Sat 24th Apr League Southend United 0-2 Yeovil Town 5,676 Table
Sat 1st May League Rochdale 1-1 Southend United 3,591 Table
Sat 8th May League Southend United 1-2 8,894 Table

Southend United's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 12 7 12 44 36
Away 27 9 8 10 32 40
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 2
Total 59 21 15 23 76 78

Southend United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (76)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 19
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum