Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League 38,108 table
Sat 24th Aug League 37,698 table
Wed 28th Aug League 39,929 table
Sat 31st Aug League 47,586 table
Tue 10th Sep League 32,155 table
Sat 14th Sep League 35,432 table
Sat 21st Sep League 52,181 table
Sat 28th Sep League 40,492 table
Tue 1st Oct League Cup 8,175 cup
Sun 6th Oct League 37,902 table
Sat 19th Oct League 44,352 table
Mon 28th Oct League 23,036 table
Sun 3rd Nov League 26,284 table
Wed 6th Nov League Cup 19,059 cup
Sun 10th Nov League 40,024 table
Sun 17th Nov League 43,074 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 38,803 table
Sat 30th Nov League 38,946 table
Tue 3rd Dec League Cup 27,068 cup
Mon 9th Dec League 36,511 table
Sun 15th Dec League 37,118 table
Sat 21st Dec League 26,703 table
Thu 26th Dec League 44,029 table
Sat 28th Dec League 31,423 table
Wed 1st Jan League 67,609 table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup 10,123 cup
Sat 11th Jan League 36,529 table
Tue 14th Jan F.A. Cup 14,550 cup
Sat 18th Jan League 37,409 table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup 14,315 cup
Tue 28th Jan League 34,102 table
Sat 1st Feb League 36,042 table
Wed 5th Feb F.A. Cup 15,745 cup
Sat 8th Feb League 36,075 table
Sat 15th Feb F.A. Cup 26,916 cup
Sat 22nd Feb League 42,134 table
Sat 1st Mar League 16,286 table
Sat 15th Mar League 42,124 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 35,033 table
Sat 5th Apr League 40,011 table
Sat 12th Apr League 29,132 table
Sat 19th Apr League 36,025 table
Mon 21st Apr League 34,357 table
Sat 26th Apr League 45,067 table
Sat 3rd May League 36,963 table
Sun 11th May League 40,188 table

Sunderland's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 4 3 15 15 34
Away 24 3 7 14 24 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 7 10 29 39 76

Sunderland's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (39)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 6
91-120 mins 2