Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League 1,305 table
Tue 20th Aug League 2,036 table
Sat 24th Aug League 1,192 table
Mon 26th Aug League 1,711 table
Sat 31st Aug League 998 table
Tue 3rd Sep League 1,549 table
Sat 7th Sep League 4,294 table
Sat 14th Sep League 1,527 table
Tue 17th Sep League 1,235 table
Sat 21st Sep League 2,231 table
Tue 24th Sep League 686 table
Sat 28th Sep League 1,341 table
Sat 5th Oct League 1,761 table
Tue 8th Oct League 1,338 table
Sat 12th Oct League 1,219 table
Sat 19th Oct League 720 table
Tue 22nd Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 742 cup
Sat 2nd Nov League 1,277 table
Sat 9th Nov League 4,289 table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup 1,546 cup
Sat 23rd Nov League 1,444 table
Sat 30th Nov League 1,630 table
Sat 7th Dec F.A. Cup 4,516 cup
Sat 14th Dec League 1,739 table
Sat 21st Dec League 1,447 table
Thu 26th Dec League 1,727 table
Sat 28th Dec League 1,849 table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup 11,885 cup
Sat 11th Jan Trophy 1,055 cup
Tue 14th Jan F.A. Cup 4,530 cup
Sat 18th Jan League 1,566 table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup 21,164 cup
Tue 28th Jan League 1,414 table
Sat 1st Feb Trophy 1,307 cup
Tue 4th Feb Trophy 569 cup
Sat 8th Feb League 1,542 table
Tue 11th Feb League 877 table
Sat 15th Feb League 1,105 table
Sat 22nd Feb League 1,870 table
Sat 1st Mar League 1,392 table
Tue 4th Mar League 1,905 table
Sat 8th Mar League 1,901 table
Sat 15th Mar League 1,002 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 1,766 table
Sat 29th Mar League 2,408 table
Sat 5th Apr League 2,069 table
Mon 7th Apr League 403 table
Sat 12th Apr League 1,494 table
Sat 19th Apr League 2,159 table
Mon 21st Apr League 2,588 table
Sat 26th Apr League 1,020 table
Thu 1st May Conf. PlyOff 3,447 cup
Mon 5th May Conf. PlyOff 5,405 cup
Sat 10th May Conf. PlyOff 13,092 cup

Dagenham & Redbridge's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 6 5 51 31
Away 26 10 6 10 40 44
Neutral 1 0 0 1 2 3
Total 54 26 12 16 93 78

Dagenham & Redbridge's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (88)

1-15 mins 16
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 17
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 0