Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Coventry City 1-3 Middlesbrough 20,624 Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Middlesbrough 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 31,254 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Middlesbrough 1-2 Leeds United 31,626 Table
Wed 6th Sep League Derby County 3-3 Middlesbrough 24,290 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Middlesbrough 1-2 Everton 30,885 Table
Sun 17th Sep League Manchester City 1-1 Middlesbrough 32,053 Table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Middlesbrough 2-1 Macclesfield Town 5,144 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Middlesbrough 1-1 Aston Villa 27,556 Table
Tue 26th Sep League Cup Macclesfield Town 1-3 Middlesbrough 3,153 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Southampton 1-3 Middlesbrough 14,903 Table
Mon 16th Oct League Middlesbrough 1-3 Newcastle United 31,436 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Middlesbrough 20,043 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Ipswich Town 2-1 Middlesbrough 21,771 Table
Tue 31st Oct League Cup Wimbledon 1-0 Middlesbrough 3,666 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Middlesbrough 0-1 Arsenal 29,541 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Manchester United 2-1 Middlesbrough 67,576 Table
Sat 18th Nov League Middlesbrough 0-3 Leicester City 27,965 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Middlesbrough 2-2 Bradford City 28,526 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League West Ham United 1-0 Middlesbrough 25,459 Table
Sat 9th Dec League Sunderland 1-0 Middlesbrough 47,742 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-0 Chelsea 29,422 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Middlesbrough 35,638 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-0 Liverpool 34,696 Table
Sat 30th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-1 Coventry City 30,499 Table
Mon 1st Jan League Leeds United 1-1 Middlesbrough 39,251 Table
Mon 8th Jan F.A. Cup Bradford City 0-1 Middlesbrough 7,303 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Middlesbrough 4-0 Derby County 29,041 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Liverpool 0-0 Middlesbrough 43,042 Table
Wed 31st Jan League Everton 2-2 Middlesbrough 34,244 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Middlesbrough 1-1 Manchester City 31,794 Table
Tue 6th Feb F.A. Cup Middlesbrough 0-0 Wimbledon 20,625 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Aston Villa 1-1 Middlesbrough 28,912 Table
Tue 13th Feb F.A. Cup Wimbledon 3-1 Middlesbrough 5,991 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Middlesbrough 0-1 Southampton 28,725 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Middlesbrough 0-0 Charlton Athletic 28,177 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Newcastle United 1-2 Middlesbrough 51,751 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Chelsea 2-1 Middlesbrough 34,933 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Middlesbrough 0-0 Sunderland 31,284 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Arsenal 0-3 Middlesbrough 37,879 Table
Mon 16th Apr League Middlesbrough 1-2 Ipswich Town 34,294 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Leicester City 0-3 Middlesbrough 18,162 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Middlesbrough 0-2 Manchester United 34,417 Table
Sat 5th May League Bradford City 1-1 Middlesbrough 20,921 Table
Sat 19th May League Middlesbrough 2-1 West Ham United 33,057 Table

Middlesbrough's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 5 8 8 20 24
Away 23 7 8 8 31 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 12 16 16 51 50

Middlesbrough's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (50)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum