Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League 21,455 table
Sun 27th Aug League 27,057 table
Wed 6th Sep League 43,360 table
Sat 9th Sep League 22,065 table
Sat 16th Sep League 27,849 table
Sat 23rd Sep League 27,556 table
Sat 30th Sep League 26,534 table
Sat 14th Oct League 38,042 table
Sun 22nd Oct League 27,215 table
Sat 28th Oct League 27,461 table
Wed 1st Nov League Cup 24,138 cup
Sun 5th Nov League 27,670 table
Sat 11th Nov League 33,608 table
Sat 18th Nov League 14,979 table
Sat 25th Nov League 21,464 table
Sat 2nd Dec League 34,255 table
Sat 9th Dec League 25,888 table
Sat 16th Dec League 29,281 table
Sat 23rd Dec League 39,714 table
Tue 26th Dec League 40,889 table
Mon 1st Jan League 33,159 table
Sun 7th Jan F.A. Cup 37,862 cup
Sat 13th Jan League 41,366 table
Wed 17th Jan F.A. Cup 25,387 cup
Sat 20th Jan League 67,533 table
Wed 24th Jan League 29,335 table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 26,383 cup
Sat 3rd Feb League 19,591 table
Sat 10th Feb League 28,912 table
Sat 24th Feb League 27,289 table
Mon 5th Mar League 47,196 table
Sat 10th Mar League 28,216 table
Sun 18th Mar League 36,111 table
Sat 31st Mar League 34,243 table
Wed 4th Apr League 29,043 table
Sat 7th Apr League 31,432 table
Sat 14th Apr League 31,272 table
Tue 17th Apr League 20,043 table
Sat 21st Apr League 29,336 table
Sat 28th Apr League 36,096 table
Sat 5th May League 39,761 table
Sat 19th May League 51,506 table

Aston Villa's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 9 8 5 29 23
Away 20 5 8 7 20 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 16 12 49 47

Aston Villa's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (49)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0