Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Sheffield United 2-1 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Sheffield United 3-1 5,035 Table
Sat 15th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 4-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup 2-2 Sheffield United 3,756 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Sheffield United 0-2 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 31st Aug League Sheffield United 3-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Huddersfield Town 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 8th Sep League Sheffield United 3-2 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Bradford City 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 15th Sep League Cup Sheffield United 2-1 Grimsby Town 4,689 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Sheffield United 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup Grimsby Town 2-0 Sheffield United 4,287 Table
Sun 27th Sep League Crystal Palace 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Watford 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Sheffield United 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Sheffield United 1-1 Barnsley - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Sheffield United 1-1 - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Oxford United 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Port Vale 2-3 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Sheffield United 2-2 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Tue 10th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Sheffield United 3-1 Bury - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Sheffield United 0-4 Sunderland - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Bristol City 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Fri 11th Dec League Bury 3-3 Sheffield United - Table
Sun 20th Dec League Sheffield United 1-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Birmingham City 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Sheffield United 2-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup Sheffield United 1-1 Notts. County 12,264 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Swindon Town 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Sheffield United 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 23rd Jan F.A. Cup Notts. County 3-4 Sheffield United 7,489 Table
Wed 27th Jan F.A. Cup Sheffield United 4-1 Cardiff City 13,296 Table
Sat 30th Jan League Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Sheffield United 3-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 13th Feb F.A. Cup Arsenal 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Fri 19th Feb League Sheffield United 2-2 Bradford City - Table
Tue 23rd Feb F.A. Cup Arsenal 2-1 Sheffield United 37,161 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Norwich City 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 2nd Mar League Sheffield United 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Sheffield United 3-0 Watford - Table
Tue 9th Mar League Portsmouth 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Tranmere Rovers 2-3 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Sheffield United 3-0 Port Vale - Table
Fri 26th Mar League Sheffield United 1-2 Oxford United - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Barnsley 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 5th Apr League Sheffield United 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 10th Apr League 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Sheffield United 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Tue 20th Apr League Grimsby Town 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Sunderland 0-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 1st May League Sheffield United 3-1 Bristol City - Table
Sun 9th May League Ipswich Town 4-1 Sheffield United - Table

Sheffield United's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 15 7 5 52 33
Away 28 7 8 13 37 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 22 15 18 89 81

Trending on the Forum