Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Port Vale 0-2 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Birmingham City 2-0 Millwall 14,133 Table
Sun 16th Aug League Birmingham City 3-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Millwall 1-1 Birmingham City 4,478 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Sheffield United 0-2 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Birmingham City 0-0 Barnsley - Table
Mon 31st Aug League Bradford City 2-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Birmingham City 1-0 Bury - Table
Tue 8th Sep League Birmingham City 2-0 - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 15th Sep League Cup Macclesfield Town 0-3 Birmingham City 2,275 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Birmingham City 0-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup Birmingham City 6-0 Macclesfield Town 3,443 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Norwich City 2-0 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Portsmouth 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Birmingham City 2-2 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Watford 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Birmingham City 3-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Birmingham City 1-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sun 25th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Wed 28th Oct League Cup Birmingham City 1-2 Wimbledon 11,845 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Birmingham City 1-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 7th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 1-3 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Birmingham City 0-1 Oxford United - Table
Sun 22nd Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Birmingham City 4-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Ipswich Town 1-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Oxford United 1-7 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Birmingham City 0-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Birmingham City 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Bury 2-4 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup Leicester City 4-2 Birmingham City 19,846 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Birmingham City 1-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Barnsley 0-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sun 31st Jan League Birmingham City 2-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Crystal Palace 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 13th Feb League 1-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sun 21st Feb League Birmingham City 0-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Grimsby Town 0-3 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 2nd Mar League Birmingham City 0-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Birmingham City 4-1 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 9th Mar League Tranmere Rovers 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Birmingham City 4-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Huddersfield Town 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Fri 2nd Apr League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Birmingham City - Table
Mon 5th Apr League Birmingham City 1-2 Watford - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Swindon Town 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Birmingham City 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Tue 20th Apr League Birmingham City 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Bristol City 1-2 Birmingham City - Table
Sun 2nd May League Birmingham City 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sun 9th May League Sunderland 2-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sun 16th May FL P/O Lvl2 Watford 1-0 Birmingham City 18,535 Table
Thu 20th May FL P/O Lvl2 Birmingham City 1-0 Watford 29,100 Table

Birmingham City's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 15 7 5 42 17
Away 27 12 6 9 40 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 27 13 14 82 45

Trending on the Forum