Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League - table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup 3,585 cup
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup 1,011 cup
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Tue 8th Sep League - table
Sun 13th Sep League - table
Wed 16th Sep League Cup 3,082 cup
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup 3,089 cup
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Tue 29th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Tue 20th Oct League - table
Fri 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup 19,608 cup
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Fri 5th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Tue 9th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Tue 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Tue 13th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Tue 27th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sun 9th May League - table

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 8 9 9 40 39
Away 25 2 7 16 25 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 10 16 25 65 89