Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Everton 2-0 Newcastle United - Table
Wed 21st Aug League Manchester United 2-2 Everton - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Everton - Table
Wed 4th Sep League Everton 0-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Wimbledon 4-0 Everton - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Everton 1-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 18th Sep League Cup Everton 1-1 11,527 Table
Sat 21st Sep League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Everton - Table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup 3-2 Everton 7,854 Table
Sat 28th Sep League Everton 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Everton 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Mon 28th Oct League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Everton - Table
Mon 4th Nov League Everton 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Everton 7-1 Southampton - Table
Wed 20th Nov League Liverpool 1-1 Everton - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Leicester City 1-2 Everton - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Everton 1-3 Sunderland - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Chelsea 2-2 Everton - Table
Mon 16th Dec League Derby County 0-1 Everton - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Everton 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Middlesbrough 4-2 Everton - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Everton 1-3 Wimbledon - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Everton 0-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sun 5th Jan F.A. Cup Everton 3-0 Swindon Town 20,411 Table
Sat 11th Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Everton - Table
Sun 19th Jan League Arsenal 3-1 Everton - Table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup Everton 2-3 Bradford City 30,007 Table
Wed 29th Jan League Newcastle United 4-1 Everton - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Everton 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Coventry City 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Everton 0-2 Arsenal - Table
Wed 5th Mar League Southampton 2-2 Everton - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Leeds United 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Everton 1-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Everton 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Aston Villa 3-1 Everton - Table
Wed 9th Apr League Everton 1-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Everton 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 16th Apr League Everton 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 19th Apr League West Ham United 2-2 Everton - Table
Sat 3rd May League Sunderland 3-0 Everton - Table
Sun 11th May League Everton 1-2 Chelsea - Table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 5 9 30 26
Away 20 3 8 9 22 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 13 18 52 64

Trending on the Forum