Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Wed 21st Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Wed 18th Sep League Cup 11,527 cup
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup 7,854 cup
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Mon 28th Oct League - table
Mon 4th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Wed 20th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Mon 16th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sun 5th Jan F.A. Cup 20,411 cup
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sun 19th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup 30,007 cup
Wed 29th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Wed 5th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Wed 9th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Wed 16th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table
Sun 11th May League - table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 5 9 30 26
Away 20 3 8 9 22 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 13 18 52 64