Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Wed 21st Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Mon 9th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Tue 17th Sep League Cup 4,459 cup
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Wed 25th Sep League Cup 13,569 cup
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sun 27th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sun 17th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Mon 16th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Tue 21st Jan F.A. Cup 9,508 cup
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup 17,977 cup
Wed 29th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Wed 19th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Wed 26th Feb F.A. Cup 18,003 cup
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Wed 5th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar F.A. Cup 17,567 cup
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Wed 9th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Wed 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table
Sun 11th May League - table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 7 6 33 29
Away 21 4 7 10 22 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 14 14 16 55 66