Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Derby County 3-3 Leeds United - Table
Wed 21st Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Aston Villa 2-0 Derby County - Table
Wed 4th Sep League Derby County 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Mon 9th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Derby County 1-0 Sunderland - Table
Tue 17th Sep League Cup Luton Town 1-0 Derby County 4,459 Table
Sat 21st Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Derby County - Table
Wed 25th Sep League Cup Derby County 2-2 Luton Town 13,569 Table
Sat 28th Sep League Derby County 0-2 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Derby County 0-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sun 27th Oct League Liverpool 2-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Derby County 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Sun 17th Nov League Derby County 2-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League West Ham United 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Derby County 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Arsenal 2-2 Derby County - Table
Mon 16th Dec League Derby County 0-1 Everton - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Southampton 3-1 Derby County - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Sunderland 2-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Derby County 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Wimbledon 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Chelsea 3-1 Derby County - Table
Tue 21st Jan F.A. Cup Gillingham 0-2 Derby County 9,508 Table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup Derby County 3-1 Aston Villa 17,977 Table
Wed 29th Jan League Leeds United 0-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Derby County 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Derby County 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Wed 19th Feb League Derby County 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Leicester City 4-2 Derby County - Table
Wed 26th Feb F.A. Cup Derby County 3-2 Coventry City 18,003 Table
Sat 1st Mar League Derby County 3-2 Chelsea - Table
Wed 5th Mar League Middlesbrough 6-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 8th Mar F.A. Cup Derby County 0-2 Middlesbrough 17,567 Table
Sat 15th Mar League Everton 1-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Derby County 4-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Manchester United 2-3 Derby County - Table
Wed 9th Apr League Derby County 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Derby County 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Newcastle United 3-1 Derby County - Table
Wed 23rd Apr League Derby County 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 3rd May League Coventry City 1-2 Derby County - Table
Sun 11th May League Derby County 1-3 Arsenal - Table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 7 6 33 29
Away 21 4 7 10 22 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 14 14 16 55 66

Trending on the Forum