Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Tue 17th Aug League - table
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 3,866 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Tue 5th Oct League Cup 4,589 cup
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Tue 26th Oct League Cup 12,554 cup
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Tue 30th Nov League Cup 6,141 cup
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Tue 7th Dec League - table
Sun 12th Dec League - table
Wed 15th Dec League Cup 9,634 cup
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Tue 28th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 17,219 cup
Wed 12th Jan League Cup 43,794 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Wed 19th Jan F.A. Cup 23,035 cup
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Wed 26th Jan League Cup 24,950 cup
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Fri 11th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Tue 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Wed 30th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Tue 26th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sun 8th May League - table

Portsmouth's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 13 6 9 38 26
Away 27 5 11 11 28 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 18 17 20 66 67