Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Tue 17th Aug League - table
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 9,615 cup
Sun 26th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Tue 5th Oct League Cup 5,224 cup
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sun 7th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sun 12th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Wed 29th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 8,336 cup
Sun 16th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan F.A. Cup 8,532 cup
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Tue 8th Feb F.A. Cup 15,348 cup
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb F.A. Cup 20,416 cup
Tue 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Wed 2nd Mar F.A. Cup 8,205 cup
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar F.A. Cup 44,347 cup
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sun 20th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Wed 30th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Tue 26th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Tue 3rd May League - table
Sun 8th May League - table

Charlton Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 4 7 44 23
Away 27 6 6 15 26 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 22 10 22 70 66