Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Tue 17th Aug League - table
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 4,549 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Tue 5th Oct League Cup 3,533 cup
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sun 7th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sun 19th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 4,893 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan F.A. Cup 12,760 cup
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Wed 9th Feb F.A. Cup 10,900 cup
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb F.A. Cup 15,685 cup
Tue 1st Mar League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Wed 16th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Tue 29th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Tue 12th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Tue 26th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Tue 3rd May League - table
Sun 8th May League - table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 4 11 27 27
Away 27 8 5 14 35 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 18 9 25 62 75