Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Wigan Athletic 0-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup Wigan Athletic 0-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Grimsby Town 4-3 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 4th Sep League Cup Barnsley 0-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Wigan Athletic 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Rotherham United 5-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 18th Sep League Fulham 1-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Wigan Athletic 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Fri 28th Sep League Wigan Athletic 2-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Mon 1st Oct League Tranmere Rovers 1-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Crewe Alexandra 1-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Reading - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Wigan Athletic 4-1 Southend United - Table
Tue 23rd Oct League Cambridge United 2-3 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Bradford City 2-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Wigan Athletic 2-1 Preston North End - Table
Tue 6th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Wigan Athletic 4-0 Chester City 1,800 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Stoke City 2-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Nov F.A. Cup Wigan Athletic 5-0 Carlisle United 3,947 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Wigan Athletic 1-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Wigan Athletic 1-2 Bury - Table
Sat 8th Dec F.A. Cup Wigan Athletic 2-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Tue 11th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bury 2-1 Wigan Athletic 1,070 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sun 23rd Dec League Brentford 1-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Wigan Athletic 4-1 Exeter City - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Wigan Athletic 2-4 Swansea City - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Huddersfield Town 1-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup Coventry City 1-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Wed 9th Jan F.A. Cup Wigan Athletic 0-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Mansfield Town 1-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 22nd Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Wigan Athletic 2-0 Rochdale 1,200 Table
Sat 26th Jan League Reading 3-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 29th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Wigan Athletic 2-0 Bury 1,982 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Fulham - Table
Tue 5th Feb League Birmingham City 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 19th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Wigan Athletic 0-3 Tranmere Rovers 4,417 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Wigan Athletic 4-0 Stoke City - Table
Tue 26th Feb League Chester City 1-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Bury 2-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 5th Mar League AFC Bournemouth 0-3 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Wigan Athletic 2-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 12th Mar League Wigan Athletic 0-1 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 26th Mar League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Exeter City 1-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Mon 1st Apr League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Swansea City 1-6 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Wigan Athletic 1-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Tue 16th Apr League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Chester City - Table
Fri 19th Apr League Southend United 0-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 23rd Apr League Leyton Orient 1-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Wigan Athletic 0-1 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 4th May League Wigan Athletic 3-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 11th May League Preston North End 2-1 Wigan Athletic - Table

Wigan Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1990/1991

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 19 3 9 55 25
Away 26 7 7 12 34 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 57 26 10 21 89 62

Trending on the Forum