Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Mon 28th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Tue 5th Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Tue 12th Sep League - table
Mon 18th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Tue 26th Sep League - table
Wed 4th Oct League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Wed 11th Oct League - table
Wed 18th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan League - table
Tue 6th Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Tue 20th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Tue 13th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Tue 27th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League - table
Mon 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Tue 1st May League - table
Sat 5th May League - table

Barnet's Match Result Analysis 1989/1990

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 46 14
Away 22 11 3 8 35 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 26 7 10 81 43