Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Mon 28th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Wed 6th Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Tue 19th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Tue 26th Sep League - table
Tue 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Tue 7th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Tue 28th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Tue 20th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Tue 27th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Mon 23rd Apr League - table
Wed 25th Apr League - table
Mon 30th Apr League - table
Thu 3rd May League - table
Sat 5th May League - table

Wycombe Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1989/1990

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 42 24
Away 21 6 4 11 22 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 10 15 64 56