Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Tue 27th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Wed 12th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Tue 1st Nov League Cup - cup
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Wed 30th Nov League Cup - cup
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sun 8th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 11th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Wed 18th Jan League Cup - cup
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 1st Feb F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sun 12th Feb League Cup - cup
Sat 18th Feb F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Wed 1st Mar League Cup - cup
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 22nd Mar F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Tue 11th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Wed 3rd May League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Tue 9th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table
Thu 18th May League - table
Tue 23rd May League - table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1988/1989

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 8 8 11 35 38
Away 25 10 3 12 24 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 18 11 23 59 75