Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Wed 28th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Wed 12th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Tue 25th Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Wed 2nd Nov League Cup - cup
Sun 6th Nov League - table
Wed 9th Nov League Cup - cup
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Wed 23rd Nov League Cup - cup
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sun 4th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sun 8th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 11th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Tue 21st Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Tue 28th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Tue 21st Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Sun 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Mon 1st May League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sat 13th May League - table
Wed 17th May League - table
Fri 26th May League - table

Arsenal's Match Result Analysis 1988/1989

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 11 7 4 38 20
Away 23 13 6 4 44 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 24 13 8 82 43