Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Wed 3rd Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Tue 16th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Tue 30th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Tue 7th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Tue 21st Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Tue 4th Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Nov League 2,462 table
Mon 24th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Tue 2nd Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,355 cup
Sat 6th Dec F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Thu 1st Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League 3,700 table
Tue 6th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,456 cup
Sat 10th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Mon 26th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,080 cup
Sun 1st Feb League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Tue 10th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,571 cup
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Tue 17th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Tue 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Wed 18th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Tue 7th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Tue 28th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Mon 4th May League - table
Sat 9th May League - table

Fulham's Match Result Analysis 1986/1987

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 12 8 10 49 49
Away 28 6 11 11 35 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 18 19 21 84 100