Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Walsall 0-3 Bristol Rovers - Table
Wed 27th Aug League Cup Bristol Rovers 1-2 Reading - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Bristol Rovers 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Wed 3rd Sep League Cup Reading 4-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 6th Sep League York City 1-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Mansfield Town - Table
Wed 17th Sep League Bristol Rovers 1-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Rotherham United 0-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Bristol Rovers 2-2 Blackpool - Table
Tue 30th Sep League Notts. County 3-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Bristol Rovers 3-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Wigan Athletic 4-3 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Port Vale - Table
Tue 21st Oct League Fulham 2-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Carlisle United 2-0 Bristol Rovers 2,799 Table
Tue 4th Nov League Swindon Town 1-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Bury - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Chester City 3-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Wed 3rd Dec F.A. Cup Bristol Rovers 0-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 6th Dec F.A. Cup Brentford 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sun 14th Dec League Bristol Rovers 2-2 Newport County - Table
Tue 16th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bristol City 3-0 Bristol Rovers 6,903 Table
Fri 19th Dec League Gillingham 4-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Bristol Rovers 0-3 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sun 28th Dec League Brentford 1-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Thu 1st Jan League Bristol City 0-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Wed 7th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bristol Rovers 1-1 Exeter City 1,608 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Fri 23rd Jan League Bristol Rovers 1-0 York City - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Mansfield Town 5-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Middlesbrough 1-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Bristol Rovers 0-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Blackpool 6-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Notts. County - Table
Tue 3rd Mar League 1-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Wed 11th Mar League Bristol Rovers 0-3 Walsall - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Port Vale 4-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Wed 18th Mar League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Bristol Rovers 1-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Chesterfield 1-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Bury 1-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Bristol Rovers 3-4 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Bristol City - Table
Mon 20th Apr League AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Wed 22nd Apr League Bristol Rovers 4-0 Carlisle United 2,435 Table
Sat 25th Apr League Bristol Rovers 0-1 Gillingham - Table
Tue 28th Apr League Bristol Rovers 3-2 Chester City - Table
Thu 30th Apr League Bristol Rovers 2-1 - Table
Sat 2nd May League Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Mon 4th May League Bristol Rovers 0-1 Brentford - Table
Wed 6th May League Bristol Rovers 2-3 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 9th May League Newport County 0-1 Bristol Rovers - Table

Bristol Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1986/1987

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 10 9 28 32
Away 26 6 4 16 23 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 13 14 25 51 87

Trending on the Forum