Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League Notts. County 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Swansea City 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Swansea City 4-0 Norwich City - Table
Tue 7th Sep League Watford 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Stoke City 4-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Swansea City 0-3 Liverpool - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Aston Villa 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Swansea City 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Swansea City 0-3 Everton - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Swansea City 3-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Manchester City 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Swansea City 3-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 13th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 3-3 Swansea City - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Swansea City 1-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Ipswich Town 3-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Swansea City 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Swansea City 0-0 Manchester United - Table
Mon 27th Dec League West Ham United 3-2 Swansea City - Table
Wed 29th Dec League Swansea City 0-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Arsenal 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Norwich City 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Swansea City 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Coventry City 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sun 6th Feb League Swansea City 1-3 Watford - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Everton 2-2 Swansea City - Table
Tue 1st Mar League Swansea City 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Southampton 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Swansea City 4-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Sunderland 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Swansea City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Birmingham City 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 5th Apr League Swansea City 1-5 West Ham United - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Liverpool 3-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Swansea City 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Luton Town 3-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Swansea City 1-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Mon 2nd May League Swansea City 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 7th May League Manchester United 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 14th May League Swansea City 0-3 Nottingham Forest - Table

Swansea City's Match Result Analysis 1982/1983

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 32 29
Away 21 0 7 14 19 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 11 21 51 69

Trending on the Forum