Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League Stoke City 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Manchester City 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Birmingham City 1-4 Stoke City - Table
Wed 8th Sep League Stoke City 0-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Stoke City 4-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Ipswich Town 2-3 Stoke City - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Stoke City 4-4 Luton Town - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Manchester United 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Stoke City 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Stoke City 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Sunderland 2-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Stoke City 5-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Watford 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Norwich City 4-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Stoke City 0-3 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Southampton 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Stoke City 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Coventry City 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Stoke City 1-0 Everton - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Notts. County 4-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Stoke City 1-0 Norwich City - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Stoke City 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Arsenal 3-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Stoke City 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 5th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2 Stoke City - Table
Wed 2nd Mar League Stoke City 1-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Liverpool 5-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Stoke City 0-1 Sunderland - Table
Wed 16th Mar League Stoke City 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 19th Mar League West Ham United 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Stoke City 4-0 Watford - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Stoke City 1-0 Notts. County - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Everton 3-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Stoke City 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Swansea City 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Stoke City 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Aston Villa 4-0 Stoke City - Table
Mon 2nd May League Luton Town 0-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 7th May League Stoke City 0-3 Coventry City - Table
Sat 14th May League Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Stoke City - Table

Stoke City's Match Result Analysis 1982/1983

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 34 21
Away 21 3 5 13 19 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 9 17 53 64

Trending on the Forum