Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League Coventry City 1-0 Southampton - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Swansea City 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Ipswich Town 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Tue 7th Sep League Coventry City 1-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Coventry City 0-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Birmingham City 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Coventry City 4-2 Everton - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Manchester City 3-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Coventry City 1-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Watford 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Coventry City 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Coventry City 0-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Liverpool 4-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Coventry City 4-2 Luton Town - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Coventry City 1-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 27th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Coventry City 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 11th Dec League West Ham United 0-3 Coventry City - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Coventry City 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Nottingham Forest 4-2 Coventry City - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Coventry City 3-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Luton Town 1-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Southampton 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Coventry City 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Sunderland 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Coventry City 4-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Notts. County 5-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Coventry City 0-1 Watford - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Coventry City 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Aston Villa 4-0 Coventry City - Table
Wed 23rd Mar League Norwich City 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Manchester United 3-0 Coventry City - Table
Tue 5th Apr League Coventry City 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Arsenal 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Tue 12th Apr League Coventry City 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Coventry City 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Coventry City 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 2nd May League Everton 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 7th May League Stoke City 0-3 Coventry City - Table
Sat 14th May League Coventry City 2-4 West Ham United - Table

Coventry City's Match Result Analysis 1982/1983

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 29 17
Away 21 3 4 14 19 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 9 20 48 59

Trending on the Forum