Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Tue 19th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Tue 7th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Tue 11th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Wed 26th Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Tue 21st Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Wed 6th May League - table
Fri 8th May League - table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1980/1981

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 19 1 1 53 12
Away 21 9 9 3 26 17
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 28 10 4 79 29