Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Chelsea 2-2 Wrexham - Table
Wed 20th Aug League Derby County 3-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Chelsea 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Chelsea 0-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Cambridge United 0-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Chelsea 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Watford 2-3 Chelsea - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 2-3 Chelsea - Table
Wed 8th Oct League Chelsea 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Chelsea 3-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Tue 21st Oct League Orient 0-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Chelsea 6-0 Newcastle United - Table
Fri 31st Oct League Cardiff City 0-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Chelsea 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Wed 12th Nov League Chelsea 1-3 Derby County - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Wrexham 0-4 Chelsea - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Chelsea 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Notts. County 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Chelsea 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Grimsby Town 2-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Chelsea 0-1 Orient - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Luton Town 2-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Chelsea 0-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Chelsea 3-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Chelsea 3-0 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 14th Feb League West Ham United 4-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Chelsea 0-1 Watford - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Preston North End 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Chelsea 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Bristol Rovers 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Chelsea 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Newcastle United 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Chelsea 0-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Bristol City 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Chelsea 0-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Swansea City 3-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 2nd May League Chelsea 0-2 Notts. County - Table

Chelsea's Match Result Analysis 1980/1981

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 27 15
Away 21 6 6 9 19 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 12 16 46 41

Trending on the Forum