Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 20th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Wrexham 3-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Newcastle United 0-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 7th Oct League Swansea City 3-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Cambridge United 3-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Oldham Athletic 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Tue 21st Oct League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Watford 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Chelsea 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 11th Nov League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Orient - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Bristol City 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Notts. County 0-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Swansea City - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Derby County 4-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Oldham Athletic 1-2 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Orient 2-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Cardiff City 0-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 17th Feb League Oldham Athletic 1-3 Wrexham - Table
Tue 24th Feb League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sun 15th Mar League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 21st Mar League West Ham United 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Watford - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Preston North End 1-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Grimsby Town 0-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Oldham Athletic 0-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Luton Town 1-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd May League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Bristol City - Table

Oldham Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1980/1981

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 9 5 19 16
Away 21 5 6 10 20 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 15 15 39 48

Trending on the Forum