Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Tue 21st Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Tue 18th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Tue 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Tue 9th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Mon 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Tue 6th Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League 6,347 table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Fri 21st Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Tue 26th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Tue 25th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League 11,971 table
Fri 4th Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Tue 29th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table

Sheffield United's Match Result Analysis 1979/1980

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 5 5 35 21
Away 23 5 5 13 25 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 10 18 60 66