Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Tue 21st Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Tue 18th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Tue 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Tue 9th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Tue 23rd Oct League - table
Fri 26th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Wed 7th Nov League - table
Wed 14th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League 5,002 table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Fri 18th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Tue 26th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Fri 14th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Tue 25th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Tue 1st Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League 5,164 table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Wed 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Tue 29th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table

Chesterfield's Match Result Analysis 1979/1980

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 16 5 2 46 16
Away 23 7 6 10 25 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 23 11 12 71 46