Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Tue 21st Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League 4,925 table
Wed 19th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Fri 5th Oct League - table
Wed 10th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Tue 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Wed 7th Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Fri 21st Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Tue 15th Jan League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Wed 20th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Mon 25th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Wed 5th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Fri 14th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Wed 26th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Tue 1st Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Tue 15th Apr League 3,267 table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1979/1980

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 6 3 43 19
Away 23 2 10 11 23 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 16 14 66 65