Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League 31,268 table
Tue 20th Aug League 28,719 table
Sat 24th Aug League 18,426 table
Tue 27th Aug League 18,473 table
Sat 31st Aug League 20,658 table
Sat 7th Sep League 14,507 table
Sat 14th Sep League 37,075 table
Sat 21st Sep League 12,691 table
Tue 24th Sep League 17,900 table
Sat 28th Sep League 12,987 table
Sat 5th Oct League 20,844 table
Sat 12th Oct League 18,918 table
Wed 16th Oct League 12,823 table
Sat 19th Oct League 13,353 table
Sat 26th Oct League 17,070 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 17,679 table
Sat 9th Nov League 14,141 table
Sat 16th Nov League 15,700 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 19,975 table
Sat 30th Nov League 20,122 table
Sat 7th Dec League 12,926 table
Sat 14th Dec League 12,854 table
Sat 21st Dec League 33,489 table
Thu 26th Dec League 25,000 table
Sat 28th Dec League 19,382 table
Sat 11th Jan League 21,538 table
Sat 18th Jan League 13,054 table
Sat 1st Feb League 26,805 table
Sat 8th Feb League 12,023 table
Sat 22nd Feb League 13,176 table
Tue 25th Feb League 32,346 table
Sat 1st Mar League 12,676 table
Sat 15th Mar League 8,339 table
Wed 19th Mar League 24,047 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 20,545 table
Tue 25th Mar League 33,761 table
Sat 29th Mar League 16,049 table
Tue 1st Apr League 12,793 table
Sat 5th Apr League 10,857 table
Sat 12th Apr League 46,073 table
Sat 19th Apr League 9,707 table
Sat 26th Apr League 38,000 table

Carlisle United's Match Result Analysis 1974/1975

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 2 11 22 21
Away 21 4 3 14 21 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 5 25 43 59