Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Luton Town 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Mon 19th Aug League West Ham United 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Middlesbrough 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Wed 28th Aug League Luton Town 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Luton Town 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Leeds United 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Luton Town 1-4 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Arsenal 2-2 Luton Town - Table
Tue 24th Sep League Coventry City 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Luton Town 3-1 Carlisle United 12,987 Table
Sat 5th Oct League Leicester City 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Luton Town 1-3 Birmingham City - Table
Wed 16th Oct League Luton Town 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Manchester City 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Luton Town 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Newcastle United 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Luton Town 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Stoke City 4-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Luton Town 2-3 Burnley - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Chelsea 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Liverpool 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Luton Town 1-0 Derby County - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Ipswich Town 0-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Luton Town 3-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Luton Town 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Burnley 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Sheffield United 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Luton Town 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Luton Town 0-0 Stoke City - Table
Tue 25th Feb League Everton 3-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Luton Town 1-3 Coventry City - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Carlisle United 1-2 Luton Town 8,339 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Luton Town 2-1 Leeds United - Table
Tue 25th Mar League Luton Town 2-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Derby County 5-0 Luton Town - Table
Mon 31st Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Wed 9th Apr League Luton Town 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Luton Town 3-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Birmingham City 1-4 Luton Town - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Luton Town 1-1 Manchester City - Table

Luton Town's Match Result Analysis 1974/1975

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 27 26
Away 21 3 5 13 20 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 11 20 47 65

Trending on the Forum