Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Sheffield United 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 21st Aug League Leeds United 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Stoke City - Table
Tue 27th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Luton Town 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Leicester City 3-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Newcastle United - Table
Tue 24th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Everton - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Manchester City 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Arsenal 2-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Derby County 5-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Carlisle United 15,700 Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Middlesbrough 1-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 27th Nov League Stoke City 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Burnley 3-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 4-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Chelsea 0-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 18th Jan League West Ham United 2-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Queens Park Rangers 4-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Coventry City 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Carlisle United 1-2 Queens Park Rangers 13,176 Table
Tue 25th Feb League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Everton 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Manchester City - Table
Tue 18th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Birmingham City 4-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Mon 31st Mar League Newcastle United 2-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Ipswich Town 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Liverpool 3-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table

Queens Park Rangers's Match Result Analysis 1974/1975

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 25 17
Away 21 6 6 9 29 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 10 16 54 54

Trending on the Forum