Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Mon 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Wed 1st Sep League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Wed 8th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Mon 13th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League 14,729 table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Wed 16th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Fri 8th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Mon 11th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Mon 25th Apr League 13,766 table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Preston North End's Match Result Analysis 1965/1966

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 10 4 37 23
Away 21 4 5 12 25 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 15 16 62 70