Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Bolton Wanderers 4-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Plymouth Argyle 3-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Birmingham City 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Charlton Athletic 3-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Charlton Athletic 5-2 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Middlesbrough 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Charlton Athletic 0-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Crystal Palace 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Charlton Athletic 3-2 Carlisle United 11,369 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Coventry City 3-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Charlton Athletic 1-4 Bristol City - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Manchester City 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Rotherham United - Table
Wed 10th Nov League Cardiff City 3-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Derby County 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Portsmouth 3-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Carlisle United 3-1 Charlton Athletic 11,489 Table
Sat 8th Jan League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Charlton Athletic 0-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Ipswich Town 1-4 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Leyton Orient 1-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Bury 3-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Huddersfield Town 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Fri 8th Apr League Charlton Athletic 5-2 Preston North End - Table
Mon 11th Apr League Preston North End 3-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Norwich City 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Charlton Athletic 0-1 Bury - Table
Tue 26th Apr League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Southampton 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 3rd May League Bristol City 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 7th May League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Derby County - Table
Mon 9th May League Rotherham United 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 13th May League Charlton Athletic 2-3 Manchester City - Table
Wed 18th May League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Norwich City - Table

Charlton Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1965/1966

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 39 29
Away 21 2 8 11 22 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 14 16 61 70

Trending on the Forum