Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Ipswich Town 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Huddersfield Town 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Ipswich Town 2-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Ipswich Town 4-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Tue 7th Sep League Ipswich Town 2-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Portsmouth 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Middlesbrough 3-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Ipswich Town 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Norwich City 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Ipswich Town 3-4 Bury - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Southampton 1-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Ipswich Town 2-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Cardiff City 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Ipswich Town 1-0 Carlisle United 10,772 Table
Sat 13th Nov League Coventry City 3-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Ipswich Town 0-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Manchester City 2-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Ipswich Town 0-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Ipswich Town 3-0 Southampton - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Crystal Palace 3-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Bury 1-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Ipswich Town 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Derby County 2-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Preston North End 0-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Ipswich Town 1-4 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 11th Feb League Ipswich Town 2-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Plymouth Argyle 3-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Ipswich Town 1-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Ipswich Town 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Ipswich Town 0-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Carlisle United 3-1 Ipswich Town 7,555 Table
Fri 8th Apr League Leyton Orient 1-4 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Ipswich Town 2-1 Cardiff City - Table
Mon 11th Apr League Ipswich Town 3-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Ipswich Town 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Rotherham United 0-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Tue 3rd May League Birmingham City 4-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 7th May League Ipswich Town 5-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Tue 10th May League Bristol City 4-1 Ipswich Town - Table

Ipswich Town's Match Result Analysis 1965/1966

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 38 23
Away 21 3 3 15 20 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 9 18 58 66

Trending on the Forum