Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 4-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 22nd Aug League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 25th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Manchester United - Table
Mon 27th Aug League Aston Villa 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Arsenal 4-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 5th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 8th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Burnley - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Preston North End 3-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Cardiff City 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 6th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 20th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Luton Town 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Everton - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Blackpool 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 17th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Charlton Athletic 3-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 1st Dec League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 15th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-4 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Tue 25th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Newcastle United 5-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 29th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Burnley 1-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 19th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Chelsea 2-4 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 9th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League West Bromwich Albion 4-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 9th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 13th Mar League Sunderland 1-4 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Everton 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Manchester City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 3rd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-3 Blackpool - Table
Sat 6th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Leeds United 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 20th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 3-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Mon 22nd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 23rd Apr League Birmingham City 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Portsmouth 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 29th Apr League Manchester United 1-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1956/1957

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 8 5 31 25
Away 21 6 6 9 28 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 14 14 59 61

Trending on the Forum