Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Preston North End 1-4 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Mon 20th Aug League Preston North End 1-3 Manchester United - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Chelsea 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Wed 29th Aug League Manchester United 3-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Preston North End 6-0 Cardiff City - Table
Tue 4th Sep League Arsenal 1-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Birmingham City 3-0 Preston North End - Table
Mon 10th Sep League Preston North End 3-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Preston North End 3-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Portsmouth 2-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Preston North End 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Preston North End 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Blackpool 4-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Preston North End 2-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Leeds United 1-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Preston North End 6-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Luton Town 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Preston North End 3-3 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3 Preston North End - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Preston North End 3-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Charlton Athletic 3-4 Preston North End - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Tue 25th Dec League Burnley 2-2 Preston North End - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Preston North End 1-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Cardiff City 2-3 Preston North End - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Preston North End 1-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 19th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Preston North End 7-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Newcastle United 1-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Preston North End 3-0 Leeds United - Table
Wed 27th Feb League Everton 1-4 Preston North End - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Bolton Wanderers 2-3 Preston North End - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Preston North End 4-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Sunderland 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Preston North End 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Aston Villa 2-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Preston North End 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Manchester City 0-2 Preston North End - Table
Fri 19th Apr League Preston North End 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Preston North End 0-0 Blackpool - Table
Mon 22nd Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Preston North End 1-0 Chelsea - Table

Preston North End's Match Result Analysis 1956/1957

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 50 19
Away 21 8 6 7 34 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 10 9 84 56

Trending on the Forum