Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Luton Town 6-2 Sunderland - Table
Wed 22nd Aug League Luton Town 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Luton Town - Table
Wed 29th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-4 Luton Town - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Luton Town 3-2 Manchester City - Table
Wed 5th Sep League Luton Town 0-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Blackpool 4-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Luton Town 2-0 Everton - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Luton Town 2-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Newcastle United 2-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Luton Town 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Birmingham City 3-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Luton Town 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Burnley 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Luton Town 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Chelsea 4-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Luton Town 3-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Manchester United 3-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Luton Town 1-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Sunderland 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Luton Town 4-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Manchester City 3-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Luton Town 0-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Everton 2-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Luton Town 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Leeds United 1-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Luton Town 4-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League West Bromwich Albion 4-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Arsenal 1-3 Luton Town - Table
Wed 13th Mar League Portsmouth 2-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Luton Town 0-2 Burnley - Table
Wed 20th Mar League Luton Town 1-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Preston North End 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Luton Town 0-4 Chelsea - Table
Wed 3rd Apr League Luton Town 0-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Cardiff City 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Luton Town 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Fri 19th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Luton Town - Table
Mon 22nd Apr League Luton Town 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Aston Villa 1-3 Luton Town - Table

Luton Town's Match Result Analysis 1956/1957

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 32 26
Away 21 4 5 12 26 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 9 19 58 76

Trending on the Forum