Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Newcastle United 6-0 Stoke City - Table
Mon 20th Aug League Stoke City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Stoke City 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Wed 29th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Derby County 4-2 Stoke City - Table
Mon 3rd Sep League Stoke City 1-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Manchester United 4-0 Stoke City - Table
Wed 12th Sep League Fulham 5-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Stoke City 1-6 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Mon 17th Sep League Stoke City 1-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Preston North End 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Stoke City 2-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Stoke City 4-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Sunderland 0-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Stoke City 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Huddersfield Town 0-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Stoke City 1-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Portsmouth 4-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Stoke City 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Blackpool 4-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Stoke City 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Manchester City 0-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Stoke City 4-5 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Middlesbrough 3-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Stoke City 3-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 5th Jan League Stoke City 0-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 26th Jan League Stoke City 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Burnley 4-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Aston Villa 2-3 Stoke City - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Stoke City 1-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Stoke City 0-0 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Chelsea 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Stoke City 2-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Liverpool 2-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Stoke City 2-3 Blackpool - Table
Mon 14th Apr League Charlton Athletic 4-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Arsenal 4-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Stoke City 3-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 3rd May League Stoke City 3-2 Middlesbrough - Table

Stoke City's Match Result Analysis 1951/1952

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 34 32
Away 21 4 1 16 15 56
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 7 23 49 88

Trending on the Forum