Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Fulham 2-3 Preston North End - Table
Wed 22nd Aug League Preston North End 3-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Preston North End 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 29th Aug League Charlton Athletic 4-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 1st Sep League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Wed 5th Sep League Preston North End 3-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Preston North End 1-2 Newcastle United - Table
Mon 10th Sep League Blackpool 0-3 Preston North End - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Preston North End 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Manchester United 1-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Preston North End 2-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Manchester City 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Preston North End 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Aston Villa 3-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Preston North End 4-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-4 Preston North End - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Preston North End 5-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Chelsea 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Preston North End 2-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Liverpool 2-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Preston North End 0-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Middlesbrough 2-5 Preston North End - Table
Tue 25th Dec League Burnley 0-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Preston North End 1-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Preston North End 1-2 Burnley - Table
Sat 5th Jan League Newcastle United 3-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Preston North End 2-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 26th Jan League Stoke City 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Preston North End 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Arsenal 3-3 Preston North End - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Preston North End 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Derby County 4-3 Preston North End - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Preston North End 2-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Sunderland 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Preston North End 3-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Huddersfield Town 2-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Preston North End 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Mon 14th Apr League Preston North End 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Portsmouth 1-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Preston North End 4-0 Liverpool - Table

Preston North End's Match Result Analysis 1951/1952

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 39 22
Away 21 7 7 7 35 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 12 13 74 54

Trending on the Forum