Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 5-2 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 22nd Aug League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Stoke City 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Wed 29th Aug League Newcastle United 0-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Manchester United - Table
Mon 3rd Sep League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Burnley 1-3 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Chelsea 1-3 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Bolton Wanderers 0-3 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Liverpool 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Arsenal 4-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Derby County 5-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Aston Villa 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Stoke City - Table
Tue 25th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 3-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 26th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 3-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Manchester United 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 5th Jan League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Preston North End 2-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 26th Jan League Bolton Wanderers 1-4 Burnley - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Sunderland 0-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Huddersfield Town 0-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 3-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Portsmouth 3-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Blackpool 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Fri 11th Apr League Fulham 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Mon 14th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Manchester City 0-3 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Wed 23rd Apr League Middlesbrough 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table

Bolton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1951/1952

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 7 3 35 26
Away 21 8 3 10 30 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 10 13 65 61

Trending on the Forum