Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Bury 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Wed 25th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Chesterfield 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Chesterfield 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Chesterfield - Table
Wed 8th Sep League Chesterfield 0-3 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Chesterfield 0-1 Brentford - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Grimsby Town 3-3 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Leicester City 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Chesterfield 3-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Coventry City 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Chesterfield 0-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Plymouth Argyle 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Chesterfield 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Cardiff City 3-4 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Chesterfield 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Luton Town 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Chesterfield 2-3 - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Southampton 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Chesterfield 3-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Chesterfield 4-0 Bury - Table
Sat 25th Dec League Lincoln City 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Chesterfield 3-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 1st Jan League West Ham United 1-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Chesterfield 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Brentford 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Chesterfield 1-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Leeds United 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Chesterfield 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Chesterfield 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Fulham 2-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Chesterfield 0-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Chesterfield 0-2 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Fri 15th Apr League Chesterfield 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Chesterfield 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Tue 19th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Chesterfield 1-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 7th May League Barnsley 0-1 Chesterfield - Table

Chesterfield's Match Result Analysis 1948/1949

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 7 5 24 18
Away 21 6 10 5 27 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 17 10 51 45

Trending on the Forum