Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Brentford 2-2 Coventry City - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Leeds United 0-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Brentford - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Brentford 1-3 Leeds United - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Brentford 2-1 Lincoln City - Table
Mon 6th Sep League Leicester City 0-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Chesterfield 0-1 Brentford - Table
Wed 15th Sep League Brentford 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Brentford 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Bury 1-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Brentford 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Brentford 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League 3-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Brentford 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Barnsley 1-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Brentford 2-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Nottingham Forest 1-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Brentford 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Coventry City 2-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 25th Dec League Brentford 1-1 Cardiff City - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Cardiff City 2-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Brentford 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Lincoln City 3-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Brentford 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 5th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Brentford 8-2 Bury - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Brentford 0-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Luton Town 2-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Brentford 1-0 - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Southampton 2-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Brentford 0-0 Barnsley - Table
Wed 6th Apr League Brentford 0-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Grimsby Town 3-0 Brentford - Table
Fri 15th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Brentford 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 18th Apr League Brentford 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Fulham 2-1 Brentford - Table
Mon 25th Apr League West Ham United 1-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Brentford 2-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 7th May League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Brentford - Table

Brentford's Match Result Analysis 1948/1949

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 10 4 28 21
Away 21 4 4 13 14 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 14 17 42 53

Trending on the Forum