Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Stoke City - Table
Mon 25th Aug League Preston North End 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Burnley 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Mon 1st Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 4-0 Portsmouth - Table
Wed 10th Sep League Arsenal 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Chelsea 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Liverpool 0-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 1-5 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Derby County 2-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Blackburn Rovers 4-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Aston Villa 3-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Grimsby Town 0-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 3-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Everton 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Stoke City 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Thu 25th Dec League Sheffield United 2-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 2-3 Sheffield United - Table
Thu 1st Jan League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Portsmouth 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 24th Jan League Sunderland 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Bolton Wanderers 3-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Middlesbrough 4-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Huddersfield Town 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Fri 26th Mar League Manchester United 0-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Mon 29th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Aston Villa - Table
Mon 5th Apr League Blackpool 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Manchester City 0-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Wed 21st Apr League Bolton Wanderers 0-3 Derby County - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st May League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Everton - Table

Bolton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1947/1948

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 2 8 29 25
Away 21 5 3 13 17 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 5 21 46 58

Trending on the Forum