Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Southampton 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Southampton 3-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Huddersfield Town 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Southampton 0-2 Watford - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Crystal Palace 0-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Southampton 0-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Stoke City 2-1 Southampton - Table
Sun 15th Oct League Southampton 2-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Southampton 1-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sun 29th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Southampton 0-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Liverpool 3-0 Southampton - Table

Southampton's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 7 0 7 0 6 8
Away 5 0 5 0 3 6
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 0 12 0 9 14

Trending on the Forum